National Mechanical Insulation Committee Membership

National Mechanical Insulation Committee



National Insulation Association
Ron King


Department of Energy
Marc LaFrance

General Services Administration
Vijay Gupta

Martin Weiland

Department of Veterans Affairs
Kurt Knight

Satish Sehgal

Naval Facilities Engineering Command
Emil Consolacion

Army Corps of Engineers
Gary Bauer

Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Andre Desjarlais

Therese Stovall

MidWest Insulation Contractors Association (MICA)
Ray Stuckenschmidt

National Insulation Association (NIA)
Michele Jones

NIA Union Contractors Committee
Paul Stonebraker

NIA Associate (Manufacturers) Committee
Kartik Patel

North American Insulation Manufacturers Association
George Phelps

American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-conditioning Engineers
Ken Collier

Claire Ramspeck

ARCOM (MasterSpec)
Mike King

NIA - NMIC Committee Consultant
Chris Crall

Innovative Solutions for the Built Environment

Established by the United States Congress, the Instituteā€™s mission is to unite the entire building community in advancing building science and technology.

Address 1090 Vermont Avenue, NW, Suite 700, Washington, DC 20005-4950

© 2020 National Institute of Building Sciences. All rights reserved.

Contact Us:
Phone: (202) 289-7800
Fax: (202) 289-1092

Follow us on: