Academy for Healthcare Infrastructure Executive Board

Academy for Healthcare Infrastructure

Executive Board

Frank Aucremanne
Cleveland Clinic, Ohio

John Becker
Defense Health Agency, Maryland

Stella Fiotes
VA, Washington, DC

Walter Jones
MetroHealth, Ohio

Jeffrey Land
Dignity Health, California

Robert McCoole
Ascension, Missouri

Robert Mitsch
Sutter Health, California

Spencer Moore
MD Anderson Cancer Center, Texas

Donald Orndoff
Kaiser Permanente, California

Judy Quasney
National Institutes of Health, Maryland

Sid Sanders
Houston Methodist, Texas

Skip Smith
Catholic Health Initiatives, Colorado

Dr. Stephen Wooldridge
MedStar, Maryland

Innovative Solutions for the Built Environment

Established by the United States Congress, the Institute’s mission is to unite the entire building community in advancing building science and technology.

Address 1090 Vermont Avenue, NW, Suite 700, Washington, DC 20005-4950

© 2019 National Institute of Building Sciences. All rights reserved.

Contact Us:
Phone: (202) 289-7800
Fax: (202) 289-1092

Follow us on: