Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Institute Staff


Henry L. Green, Hon. AIA

Holly Velez
Executive Assistant to the President

John G. Lloyd
Vice President / Chief Financial Officer

Ryan M. Colker, J.D.
Director, Consultative Council / Presidential Advisor

Gretchen Hesbacher
Editor / Director of Communications

Pamela R. Towns
Director of Marketing & Publications

Patricia Prue
Manager, Accounting & Network Resources

Martha A. Smith
Administrative Services Specialist

Technical Programs

DeeDee Banks
Web Production Specialist

Dominique Fernandez
Program Director

Roger Grant, CSI, CDT
Program Director

Richard Paradis, PE, BSCP, Bd. Cert. NCE
Program Director

Bob Payn
Director, Information Technology

Drew Rouland, PMP CSM
Project Coordinator

Philip J. Schneider, AIA
Program Director

Stephanie Stubbs, Assoc. AIA, LEED AP, PMP
Program Director

Jiqiu (JQ) Yuan, PhD, PE
Project Manager

David A. Harris, FAIA
President Emeritus

Community Search
Latest News

5/1/2017 » 5/3/2017
RICS 5th Annual Summit of the Americas

6/27/2017 » 6/29/2017
Green Sports Alliance Summit

6/27/2017 » 6/29/2017
PLAY GREENER™: Engaging Fans, Athletes & Communities