Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Sustainable Buildings Industry Council Board of Direction

Board of Direction

SBIC has a diverse Board representing many different aspects of design, construction, and building industry.

Deane Evans, FAIA, Chairman
New Jersey Institute of Technology Center for Architecture and Building Science Research

Tom Herron, MSM, Vice Chairman
National Fenestration Rating Council (NFRC)

Marilyn Farmer, AIA, LEED AP, Secretary
Green Building Pages

Gregg Ander, FAIA, At Large Officer

Energy Foundation

Mike Bell, At Large Officer
National Association of Home Builders Board Representative

Doug Brown, At Large Officer
BASF Corporation

Gary Bailey, AIA
Innovative Design

Charles B. Clark, Jr., AIA, PE, LEED AP
Brick Industry Association

Doug Read  
American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers

Kurt P. Riesenberg

Spray Polyurethane Foam Alliance

Paul Stewart
Gilbane Building Company

John J. Sullivan, Jr., PE, M.ASCE

Mark Thimons
American Iron and Steel Institute

Brian Wolf
Cannon Design

Institute Board Liaison
Richard Hayter, PE
Kansas State University

Community Search
Latest News

Webinar: Energy in Commercial Appraisals and Mortgages: Risk or Reward?

1/8/2018 » 1/11/2018
Building Innovation 2018 Conference & Expo

4/15/2018 » 4/18/2018
BEST Building Enclosure Science & Technology Conference (BEST5)