Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Off-Site Construction Council Board


OSCC Board Members represent the diversity of interests in off-site construction including owners, manufacturers, contractors, architects and academia.

Sue Klawans, Chair

Gilbane Building Co.

Tom Hardiman, Vice-Chair
Modular Building Institute

Laurie Robert, Secretary

Jacinda Collins
American Institute of Steel Construction

Dean Frank
Precast/Pre-stressed Concrete Institute

Brad Guy

Catholic University of America

George Lea
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

Dan Nyce
Oldcastle Enclosure Solutions

Allen Post
Perkins & Will

RJ Reed
Whiting Turner

Stacy Scopano


Ryan Smith, Immediate Vice-Chair
University of Utah

Jay Sztuk
U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs

Institute Board Liaison
Thomas Izbicki, PE, FSFPE
Rolf Jensen & Associates, Inc.

Community Search
Latest News