Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
National Mechanical Insulation Committee Membership

Membership

Chairman

National Insulation Association
Ron King
RonKingRLK@aol.com

Members

Department of Energy
Marc LaFrance
marc.lafrance@ee.doe.gov

General Services Administration
Vijay Gupta
vijay.gupta@gsa.gov

Martin Weiland
martin.weiland@gsa.gov

Department of Veterans Affairs
Kurt Knight
kurt.knight@va.gov

Satish Sehgal
satish.sehgal@va.gov

Naval Facilities Engineering Command
Emil Consolacion
emil.consolacion@navy.mil

Army Corps of Engineers
Gary Bauer
gary.g.bauer@hq02.usace.army.mil

Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Andre Desjarlais
desjarlaisa@ornl.gov

Therese Stovall
stovalltk@ornl.org

MidWest Insulation Contractors Association (MICA)
Ray Stuckenschmidt
ray@systemsundercover.net

National Insulation Association (NIA)
Michele Jones
mjones@insulation.org

NIA Union Contractors Committee
Paul Stonebraker
pstonebraker@tbntra.com

NIA Associate (Manufacturers) Committee
Kartik Patel
kartik.a.patel@armacell.com

North American Insulation Manufacturers Association
George Phelps
gphelps@naima.org

American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-conditioning Engineers
Ken Collier
ken_collier@pghcorning.com

Claire Ramspeck
cramspeck@ashrae.org

ARCOM (MasterSpec)
Mike King
mking@arcomnet.com

National Institute of Building Sciences
Earle Kennett
ekennett@nibs.org

NIA - NMIC Committee Consultant
Chris Crall
ccrall@gmail.com

Community Search
Latest News
Calendar

12/4/2016 » 12/8/2016
BUILDINGS XIII Conference

12/14/2016
Webinar: Get in the Game: Working Together to Advance Energy and Water Performance in Sports Venues

1/9/2017 » 1/12/2017
Building Innovation 2017 Conference & Expo

4/18/2017 » 4/20/2017
ABAA Conference & Tradeshow