National Mechanical Insulation Committee Membership

National Mechanical Insulation Committee

Membership

Chairman

National Insulation Association
Ron King
RonKingRLK@aol.com

Members

Department of Energy
Marc LaFrance
marc.lafrance@ee.doe.gov

General Services Administration
Vijay Gupta
vijay.gupta@gsa.gov

Martin Weiland
martin.weiland@gsa.gov

Department of Veterans Affairs
Kurt Knight
kurt.knight@va.gov

Satish Sehgal
satish.sehgal@va.gov

Naval Facilities Engineering Command
Emil Consolacion
emil.consolacion@navy.mil

Army Corps of Engineers
Gary Bauer
gary.g.bauer@hq02.usace.army.mil

Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Andre Desjarlais
desjarlaisa@ornl.gov

Therese Stovall
stovalltk@ornl.org

MidWest Insulation Contractors Association (MICA)
Ray Stuckenschmidt
ray@systemsundercover.net

National Insulation Association (NIA)
Michele Jones
mjones@insulation.org

NIA Union Contractors Committee
Paul Stonebraker
pstonebraker@tbntra.com

NIA Associate (Manufacturers) Committee
Kartik Patel
kartik.a.patel@armacell.com

North American Insulation Manufacturers Association
George Phelps
gphelps@naima.org

American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-conditioning Engineers
Ken Collier
ken_collier@pghcorning.com

Claire Ramspeck
cramspeck@ashrae.org

ARCOM (MasterSpec)
Mike King
mking@arcomnet.com

NIA - NMIC Committee Consultant
Chris Crall
ccrall@gmail.com

An Authoritative Source of Innovative Solutions for the Built Environment

Established by the United States Congress, the Institute’s mission is to unite the entire building community in advancing building science and technology.

Address 1090 Vermont Avenue, NW, Suite 700, Washington, DC 20005-4950

© 2018 National Institute of Building Sciences. All rights reserved.

Contact Us:
Phone: (202) 289-7800
Fax: (202) 289-1092

Follow us on