Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
National Mechanical Insulation Committee Membership



National Insulation Association
Ron King


Department of Energy
Marc LaFrance

General Services Administration
Vijay Gupta

Martin Weiland

Department of Veterans Affairs
Kurt Knight

Satish Sehgal

Naval Facilities Engineering Command
Emil Consolacion

Army Corps of Engineers
Gary Bauer

Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Andre Desjarlais

Therese Stovall

MidWest Insulation Contractors Association (MICA)
Ray Stuckenschmidt

National Insulation Association (NIA)
Michele Jones

NIA Union Contractors Committee
Paul Stonebraker

NIA Associate (Manufacturers) Committee
Kartik Patel

North American Insulation Manufacturers Association
George Phelps

American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-conditioning Engineers
Ken Collier

Claire Ramspeck

ARCOM (MasterSpec)
Mike King

National Institute of Building Sciences
Earle Kennett

NIA - NMIC Committee Consultant
Chris Crall

Community Search
Latest News

1/8/2018 » 1/11/2018
Building Innovation 2018 Conference & Expo

1/23/2018 » 1/24/2018
National Council for Science and the Environment (NCSE) 18th National Conference

Paths to Addressing Climate Risk in the Design, Construction and Operation of the Built Environment

3/22/2018 » 3/25/2018
World of Modular

4/15/2018 » 4/18/2018
BEST Building Enclosure Science & Technology Conference (BEST5)