Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
High Performance Building Council Committees

Committees

Executive Committee

Get W. Moy, PE, Chair
Associate Vice President
AECOM Design
3101 Wilson Blvd, Suite 900
Arlington, VA 22201
703.682.1630
get.moy@aecom.com

Stephen F. Mawn, Vice Chair
Manager
ASTM International
100 Barr Harbor Drive
Conshohocken, PA 19428
610.832.9726
smawn@astm.org

Doug Read, Secretary
Program Director of Government Affairs
American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers, Inc.
1828 L Street, NW Suite 906
Washington, DC 20036
202.833.1830
dread@ashrae.org

Glenn Hourahan
Vice-President for Research & Technology
Air Conditioning Contractors of America
2800 Shirlington Road Suite 300
Arlington, VA 22206
703.824.8865
glenn.hourahan@acca.org

Patrick Hughes
Policy Director, High Performance Buildings
National Electrical Manufacturers Association
1300 North 17th Street, Suite 1752
Rosslyn, VA 22209
703.841.3211
patrick.hughes@nema.org

David S. Collins, FAIA
Codes Advocacy Program Consultant
The Preview Group, Inc.
316 West Fourth Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
513.621.2109
pregrp@aol.com
Representing The American Institute of Architects

Tom Frost, AIA
Senior Vice President for Technical Services
International Code Council
4051 W. Flossnoor Road
Country Club Hills, IL 60478
888.422.7233 x4325
tfrost@iccsafe.org

Robert Preiss
Energy Modeling Manager and Leader High Performance Building Center of Excellence
Gilbane Building Company
2 Rector Street, 15th Floor
New York, NY 10006
212.312.1639
rpreiss@gilbaneco.com
Representing Associated General Contractors of America

James S. Timberlake, FAIA, Institute Board Liaison
Kieran Timberlake
Philadelphia, PA

Roger J. Grant, CSI, CDT, Institute Staff
Program Director
National Institute of Building Sciences
1090 Vermont Avenue NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20005
202.289.7800
rgrant@nibs.org

Meetings

The following meeting minutes are available as Adobe Acrobat PDFs PDF.

Additional Committees

The HPBC has no active Committees at this time.

Community Search
Latest News
Calendar

10/4/2016
Workshop: Your Building Control Systems Have Been Hacked, Now What?

10/6/2016
IECC Proposed Outcome-Based Pathway Webinar

10/12/2016
Workshop: Zeroing in on Schools: Transforming New and Existing K-12 Buildings to Zero Energy

10/18/2016
Introduction to Cybersecuring Building Control Systems Workshop (October 2016)

10/19/2016
Advanced Cybersecuring Building Control Systems Workshop (October 2016)