Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Commercial Workforce Credentialing Council Boards

Board of Direction

Members include industry leaders. (Executive Committee to be determined)

Frank DiGiovanniU.S. Department of Defense
Jonathan FlahertyTishman Speyer
Brian GilliganU.S. General Services Administration
Don GilliganNational Association of Energy Service Companies (NAESCO)
Carolyn Sarno GoldthwaiteNortheast Energy Efficiency Partnerships
Jerry KettlerFacility Performance Associates
John LeeNew York City Mayors Office
Kim LenihanNew York State Energy Research and Development Authority
Doug LewinThe South-Central Partnership for Energy Efficiency as a Resource
Irvin PokeBureau of Construction Codes, State of Michigan
Paul RodeRelated Companies
Lisa ShulockEnergy Efficient Buildings Hub
Priya SwamiU.S. Department of Energy
Lauren ZelloNatural Resources Defense Council

Board of Advisors

Members represent training and certification programs.

AABC Commissioning Group (ACG)Ray Bert
American Institute of ArchitectsDrake Wauters
ASHRAEMatt Nelson
Association of Energy EngineersBill Kent
ASTMChristopher Surak
BOMI InternationalJeff Horn
Building Commissioning AssociationLiz Fischer
Building Services 32BJ Training FundJames Barry
City University of New YorkMichael Bobker
International Code CouncilDave Walls
International Facility Management AssociationTony Keane
International Union of Operating EngineersRussel Duke
Lane Community CollegeRoger Ebbage
Laney CollegePeter Crabtree
National Energy Management Institute / Testing, Adjusting and Balancing BureauJim Page
National Environmental Balancing BureauSteve Wiggins
National Insulation AssociationMichele Jones
New Jersey Institute of Technology - Center for Building Knowledge - Energy Commissioning Agents/AuditorsDeane Evans
Northwest Energy Efficiency CouncilStan Price
PECIEliot Crowe
Community Search
Latest News

BSSC Webinar: New Site-Specific Ground Motion Requirements of ASCE 7-16

BSSC Webinar: Seismic Design of Masonry with the 2015 NEHRP Provisions