Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Building Seismic Safety Council Project 17

Project 17



Ron Hamburger Simpson Gumpertz & Heger
Project 17 Committee
Norm Abrahamson University of California Berkeley
David Bonneville Degenkolb Engineers
C.B. Crouse URS Corporation
Dan Dolan Washington State University
Julie Furr Chad Stewart & Associates
Jim Harris James Harris & Associates
John Heintz Applied Technology Council
William Holmes Rutherford & Chekene
John Hooper Magnusson Klemencic Associates
Charles Kircher Charles Kircher & Associates
Robert Pekelnicky Degenkolb Engineers
John Siu City of Seattle, Washington
Jonathan Stewart University of California Los Angeles
USGS Liaison
Nico Luco U.S. Geological Survey
Sanaz Rezaeian U.S. Geological Survey
NIST Liaison
Siamak Sattar National Institute of Standards and Technology
Mai Tong FEMA
Robert Hanson University of Michigan
Philip Schneider NIBS
Advisory Committee   
Jennifer Goupil, Chair ASCE
Philip Caldwell Schneider Electric
John Egan SAGE Engineers
Gary Ehrlich NAHB
Kevin Moore SGH
Mike Mota CRSI
Adrian Rodiguez-Merak ASCE Geo-Technical Institute
Greg Soules CBI
Zia Zafir Kleinfelder

Back to top

P17 Committee Meetings

Community Search
Latest News

Webinar: Get in the Game: Working Together to Advance Energy and Water Performance in Sports Venues

1/9/2017 » 1/12/2017
Building Innovation 2017 Conference & Expo

4/18/2017 » 4/20/2017
ABAA Conference & Tradeshow