Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Find out about upcoming industry events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 23, 2017

 
2017 CIFE Industrialized Construction Forum
2/23/2017
Location: Stanford, California    Time: 1:30 - 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

 
Building Operating Management's NFMT2017
3/7/2017 » 3/9/2017
Location: Baltimore, Maryland   
Building Operating Management

Friday, March 17, 2017

 
BSSC Webinar: Seismic Design of Precast Concrete Structures
3/17/2017
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET
 

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 
BSSC/PUC Issue Team 5 – Nonstructural Components In-Person Meeting
3/23/2017
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 9:30 am - 4:30 pm PST
 

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
Building Seismic Safety Council (BSSC) Annual Meeting
4/11/2017
Location: Burlingame, California    Time: 8:30 am - 9:30 am PT
 
BSSC Project 17 Workshop on Seismic Hazard Mapping
4/11/2017
Location: Burlingame, California    Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm PT
 

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 
BSSC Project 17/PUC Committee Meeting
4/12/2017
Location: Burlingame, California    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm PT
 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 
BSSC Provisions Updated Committee (PUC) Meeting
4/13/2017
Location: Burlingame, California    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm PT
 

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

 
ABAA Conference & Tradeshow
4/18/2017 » 4/20/2017
Location: Reston, Virginia   
 
Introduction to Cybersecuring Building Control Systems Workshop
4/18/2017
Location: Arlington, Virginia    Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm ET
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
Advanced Cybersecuring Building Control Systems Workshop
4/19/2017
Location: Arlington, Virginia    Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm ET
 

Friday, April 21, 2017

 
 

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
BSSC PUC/IT9 Diaphragm Issues - RWFD and Alternate Provisions for Diaphragm Design Meeting
5/4/2017
Location: Burlingame, California    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm PT
 

Friday, May 26, 2017

 
 

Friday, June 30, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Latest News
Calendar

2/23/2017
2017 CIFE Industrialized Construction Forum

3/7/2017 » 3/9/2017
Building Operating Management's NFMT2017

3/17/2017
BSSC Webinar: Seismic Design of Precast Concrete Structures


Save