Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Academy for Healthcare Infrastructure Executive Board

Executive Board


Academy Executive Board

Frank Aucremanne, Cleveland Clinic, Ohio

John Becker, Defense Health Agency, Maryland

Stella Fiotes, VA, Washington, DC

Walter Jones, MetroHealth, Ohio

Jeffrey Land, Dignity Health, California

Robert McCoole, Ascension, Missouri

Robert Mitsch, Sutter Health, California

Spencer Moore, MD Anderson Cancer Center, Texas

Donald Orndoff, Kaiser Permanente, California

Judy Quasney, National Institutes of Health, Maryland

Sid Sanders, Houston Methodist, Texas

Skip Smith, Catholic Health Initiatives, Colorado

Dr. Stephen Wooldridge, MedStar, Maryland

Community Search
Latest News

11/28/2017 » 11/29/2017
Green California Schools & Community Colleges Summit & Exposition

1/8/2018 » 1/11/2018
Building Innovation 2018 Conference & Expo

3/22/2018 » 3/25/2018
World of Modular

4/15/2018 » 4/18/2018
BEST Building Enclosure Science & Technology Conference (BEST5)

5/8/2018 » 5/9/2018
2018 Air Barrier Association of America (ABAA) Conference and Tradeshow